Eurovision!

So, I was totally excited cos PKN was in Eurovision.
BUT IT WAS A LIE!
There is SEMI-FINALS for the countries who don’t buy their way into the final, and PKN didn’t get through the semi-finals. (Even though they were still by far the best band of Eurovision).

I’d already invited a load of people over to watch Eurovision, and I’d got a load of booze and pizzas in, so I’m still having the Eurovision party.

I made handy and fun SCORE CARDS for us all to fill in. I thought I’d share them in case you too need some Euro-fun.

Download them here: EUROVISION SCORECARDS

About Lorna Tiefholz

I love music; playing it, listening to it, talking about it and drawing bands that I go and see.
This entry was posted in no category. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

